Opening Hours: monday - friday 10.00-20.00

Moscow Lawyers Bureau «Attorneys and Business» took part in the St. Petersburg International Legal Forum 2017


Members of the All-Russian Non-Governmental Organization “Association of Lawyers of Russia” and representatives of MLB «Attorneys and Business» participated in the VII St. Petersburg International Legal Forum, which took place in St. Petersburg, the northern capital, on May 16-20, 2017.

The agenda of the International Forum on Bankruptcy, held for the first time within the St. Petersburg International Legal Forum, included personal insolvency, cross-border insolvency, workers’ rights in case of bankruptcy, debt collection, bankruptcy of financial institutions, social issues in bankruptcy. One of its sessions was devoted to the bankruptcy of developers, in which Sergey Kovbasyuk, the manager of MLB «Attorneys and Business», spoke about one of the ways to protect the rights of interest-holders.

State-of-the-art technology regulation and its impact on the profession development, antitrust regulation, financial and investment policy, Russian-Asian cooperation, regulation of the cultural values’ market were also discussed during the St. Petersburg International Legal Forum 2017.

Photo: pravo.ru

Use this information to contact us. We will do everything to help you!

Время работы: понедельник - пятница с 10:00 - 20:00
Телефон: +7 (499) 230 37 28

Адвокаты МАБ «Адвокаты и бизнес» приняли участие в ПМЮФ 2017


Члены Общероссийской общественной организации «Ассоциация юристов России», представители МАБ "Адвокаты и бизнес" приняли участие в VII Петербургском Международном Юридическом Форуме, который прошёл в северной столице 16-20 мая 2017 года.

В рамках ПМЮФ впервые состоялся Международный форум по банкротству, темы которого включали личную несостоятельность, трансграничное банкротство, права работников в случае банкротства, взыскание долгов, банкротство финансовых институтов, социальные вопросы в рамках банкротства. Одна из его сессий была посвящена банкротству застройщиков, в рамках которой Управляющий МАБ «Адвокаты и бизнес» Сергей Ковбасюк рассказал об одном из способов защиты прав дольщиков.
Также в программе ПМЮФ 2017 обсуждались вопросы регулирования современных технологий и их влияния на развитие профессии, антимонопольного регулирования, финансовой и инвестиционной политики, российско-азиатского сотрудничества, регулирования рынка культурных ценностей.

Фото: pravo.ru

Воспользуйтесь информацией, представленной на данном сайте, при необходимости свяжитесь с нами, и мы сделаем все, чтобы Вам помочь